A fun-filled week.

So I have not posted in like, five years (my actual perception of time) and I have just come to realize that I forgot! any way, updates,

I got the Humble Indie Bundle. first off, I must urge everyone to go and rush to get copies of this while there is more time! come on! support! the developers who are hosting this are AMAZING people, I mean seriously, the main dood who is managing pretty much all of it ( Jeff Rosen ) to try and promote not pirating the bundle, actually hosted a survey on WHY you pirated it, and gave some games away to the disabled and those without credit cards! I simply think what these guys are doing is just wonderful, I am actually volunteering to help with it the next time they do it, you should to!

CHRISTMAS VACATION! what more should I say?

FOOD! this should ALWAYS be a part of everything, because, its amazing.

I got some snazzy new pajamas for X-mas eve! (my family always opens jamies on the eve of x-mas) my old ones pants were stretched so much I would walk five steps and then they would fall down, and the shirt was scratchy as HELL. I got some new slippers as well, I will be sleeping in comfort tonight!

 

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!

 

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

if you didn’t hear me the first two times

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

ITS FUCKING CHRISTMAS!!!!!!


Leave a comment