Daily Archives: January 29, 2011

Hello!

I remembered this week! Hurray! Even if it’s at 11:30….
However, I have unfortunately missed ski club 3 times due to snow. Damn you white fluff of beauty! I also have a 90 in my reading class, yay! Not a lot of new stuff this week, a birthday here and there, and some other minuscule stuff. There is chance for another FOOT of snow here? What the FUCK government! Haven’t you learned anything from the simpsons movie? Put is into a damn dome! I am getting mixed signals about girls liking me… Errrr. I also told my parents I would only start dating in 8th grade. I would very much like to change that decision….. Alas, I cannot. There is a girl I like, and she is going out with someone. Dilemma, no? I will wait until they break up. As I know she likes/liked Me. Hehehehhe. I’m evil. Any advice appreciated.