Long time no see!

Now, I know I haven’t posted in a while, thats because I was celebrating!

You can see right through that guise, can’t you? The truth is, well….… I forgot, there I said it!

Anywhos, my new year has been going great! I celebrated new years by going to a friend of the family’s house in New Hampshire, I went snowboarding at King Pine (anyone who knows what that is gets a buncha cookies! If you really want some, I can send some to you in the mail 😛 only if you know what it is!) And that was REALLY fun, it got my ready for my schools ski club, which was also amazing. I am MUCH better then I was last year, my average on falling down last year was 15 per run, (any skiers or snowboarders should know thats pretty bad) and this year its 3 per run! Yay! Thats like a……. *mumble*……. 87% decrease? Around there? No? Well, whoever can figure that out is smarter then I am. I figure out, that if I wait until friday to post, I have a lot more juicy stuff to gossip about (info about my life) so, I hope to be posting every friday now. What I have been doing to keep my disease from coming back (being bored) is hanging with mah homies, and playin games. Thats teenage stuff, right? I hope so, cause I don’t wanna be an alien. That would be bad. I hope people start reading my blog regularly, because if they do, that is AWESOME. It means my life is NOT a bore! Yay. if you like reading my blog, comment, so I know I’m not alone!

Thanks!


Leave a comment